NOISE056DVD cover

  • Above: Live In Bremen Polish DVD release, 2006, front & back cover.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: NOISE 056 DVD
Label: Noise Annoys
Recorded: Bremen, 21st September 1982*/Warsaw, January 2000
Released: February 2006

* 1982 tour itinerary from Nicky Garratt's collection can be viewed here

  • Below: Postcard from the Patrick Kerrane collection.
    From Alvin Gibbs 30/9/1982, mentioning the TV show- click images to enlarge


Front - click to enlarge  Back - click to enlarge.

Track Listing:

1. Self Destruct
2. War Of The Roses
3. Police State
4. Emotional Blackmail
5. Holy Land
6. Warhead
7. Left For Dead
8. Endangered Species
9. Enemy Awaits #
10. Crash Course
11. No Heart
12. Tomorrow's Girls
13. I Live in A Car
14. C.I.D.
15. Stranglehold
16. New Barbarians
Bonus Tracks, Proxima Club:
1. C.I.D
2. Cyberjunk


Line Up

Bremen 1982:
Charlie Harper/Nicky Garratt#
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Kim Wylie (John Towe)


Proxima Club Warsaw:
Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Tommy Couch


From the news page of the official U.K. Subs website:

"02 February 2006
Krzysztof from Noise Annoys has finally released the DVD "Live In Bremen". The delay was because they had to change the name of DVD as Musiklader and Beat Club are trademarks and the owner of the rights did not allow them to use the name of those places. Therefore it's called - U.K.SUBS "Live in Bremen". Bonus tracks are two songs recored live by Polish TV at U.K.SUBS reunion show in January 2000 in Warszaw, venue: Proxima. At the moment the DVD can be ordered at
NOISE 056 DVD, Noise Annoys 2006. Poland."



  • Above: DVD. Click to enlarge.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs DVD release: CLICK HERE