"Distant drums in my scarlet mind"

ESM CD 276 front cover ESM CD 276 back cover

  • Above: Silver Missiles And Nightingales UK CD release, 1995, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: ESM CD 276
Label: Essential Records/Castle Communications
Recorded: 1986

Track Listing:

Dance #
Heaven Made You
Mainline Service
What A Price To Pay
Silver Missiles And Nightingales #
Coming Down Slow
The Best Is Yet To Come
Sweet Pretending
Countryfied Inner City Blues 

Line Up

Vocals: Suicide Twins (Andy McCoy & Nasty Suicide)
Guitars: Suicide Twins (Andy McCoy & Nasty Suicide)
Harmonica: Charlie Harper#
Other Musicians Featured: Robert Johnson,Bobby Valentino, Alan Scott, Anastasia Maisoneuve, Dave Tregunna, Ross Elder, Guy B. Parker, Andy Metcalfe, Di Nash, Rene Berg, Anita, Patricia Morrison.


ESM CD 276

  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.