E-M-S 116382 front cover

  • Above: Warhead German DVD release, 2003, front and back cover.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: E-M-S 116382
Label: Electric Music Station
Recorded: 24th October 2002
Released: 2003

Track Listing:

1. Living dead (GIBBS)
2. Cyberjunk (ALVIN BRIAN GIBBS)
3. Squat 96 (HARPER/GIBBS)
4. Lay (sic) down and die (HARPER/GARRATT)
6. Sensitive boys (HARPER/GARRATT)
7. Emotional blackmail (HARPER/GARRATT)
8. Left for dead (HARPER/GARRATT)
10. Crash course (GARRATT/MCCOY/HARPER)
11. Endangered species (HARPER/GARRATT)
12. Time and matter (HARPER/GARRATT)
13. New York State Police (HARPER/GARRATT)
14. Down on the farm (HARPER/GIBBS/GARRATT)
15. Party in Paris (HARPER)
16. Tomorrows girls (HARPER)
17. Warhead (HARPER/SLACK)
18. Stranglehold (HARPER)
20. Tomorrows girls-2 (HARPER)
21. Limo life (HARPER/GARRATT)
22. You don’t belong (HARPER/GARRATT)
23. I couldn’t be you (HARPER)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Steve Roberts


The U.K. Subs played the Marquee in London on 24 October 2002, and it was later released on DVD as "Warhead, 25th Anniversary Marquee concert"


Click on images to enlarge

E-M-S 116382

  • Above: DVD.


Inside Cover

  • Above: Inside cover



  • Above: Gig flyer.

Whoever produced the flyer didn't have a picture of the Harper/Garratt/Gibbs/Roberts line-up to use so just blurred a live image (taken from the LP release of Universal).


DVD review

  • Above: DVD review, unknown origin. 


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs DVD release: CLICK HERE