"Czar of pain..."

PD 1  Click to enlarge 

  • Above: Yellow Leader UK LP release, 2015, front and back of disc.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AHOY LP 317
Label: Captain Oi!
Recorded: 21st July - 2nd August 2014
Released: 27th January 2015


Track Listing:

Side 1:

1. Sick Velveteen (Gibbs) #
2. Artificial (Harper) #
3. Bordeaux Red (Gibbs) *
4. Chemical (Oliver / Harper) #
5. Deconstruct (Harper) #
6. Diatribe (Harper) #
7. Heathens (Oliver) #
Run-out groove: PIRATES PRESS - AHOYLP317A   125912E1/B

Side 2:

1. Feed The Whore (Gibbs) #
2. Prime Evil (Gibbs) #
3. Slave (Oliver / Harper) #
4. Big Bug (Jet / Harper) #
5. Suicidal Girl (Jet / Harper) #
6. Virus (Gibbs / Harper) #
7. Cry Wolf (Jet / Harper) #

Run-out groove: PIRATES PRESS - AHOYLP317B  125912E2/B


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper # Alvin Gibbs *
Guitar: Jet # Alvin Gibbs 
Bass: Alvin Gibbs *
Drums: Jamie Oliver


See Time & Matter's 'Yellow Leader' update page HERE, from its creation, to its release and beyond.


The picture disc version came in a die-cut sleeve, pictured below, and was limited to 250 copies.

The same sleeve was used for the Work In Progress picture disc, the XXIV picture disc and the planned  Z release.


Click on images to enlarge

Die-cut sleeve Die-cut sleeve

  • Above: Die-cut sleeve, front and back


Click here to visit the Captain Oi website

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs LP Album A-Z release click HERE