"If I ever see you again it will be too soon."


  • Above: Occupied UK LP release, 2015, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: LETV353LP
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Recorded: 1996
Released: 14th August 2015


Side One:

Let's Get Drunk (Harper, Barnes, Campbell)
Shove It (Harper, Barnes)
DF 118 (Harper)
Solutions (Harper, Campbell)
Public Address (Harper, Campbell)
Revolving Boys (Harper, Barnes)
One Of The Girls (Harper, Barnes)
Darkness (Harper, Campbell, Barnes)

Run-out groove: MPO  LETV353LP  - A -  - LVC -


Side Two:

Not So Secret Wars (Harper, Campbell)
Infidel (Harper, Campbell)
MPRI (Harper, Campbell)
Nazi Cunts (Barnes, Davies)
God Bless Amerikkka (Harper, Campbell)
Y.D.M.S. (Barnes)
The Great Northern Disaster (Barnes)
Ode To Completion (Harper)

Run-out groove: LETV353LP  - B -  - LVC -  MPO 


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Alan Campbell
Bass: Brian Barnes
Drums: Pete Davies


Record Store Day 2015 reissue in a gatefold sleeve.


Click on images to enlarge

 Test Pressing Side 1 Click to enlarge Test Pressing Side 2

 Side 1                        Side 2


  • Above: Sticker from shrinkwrap.

 Click to enlarge

  • Above: Test pressing info sheet

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs A-Z LP release: CLICK HERE