"It'll be alright on the night"


  • Above: Gross-Out USA UK LP release, 2015, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: LETV339LP
Label: Let Them Eat Vinyl
Recorded: Spring 1984
Released: 18th September 2015


Side One:

Emotional Blackmail
New Barbarians
In The Wild
Flood Of Lies
Limo Life

Run-out groove: MPO  LETV339LP  - A -  - LVC -

Side Two:

Violent Revolution
Soldiers Of Fortune
Ice Age
Dress Code
Telephone Numbers
Strangehold (sic)
You Don't Belong
Party In Paris

Run-out groove: MPO  LETV339LP  - B -  - LVC -


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Captain Scarlet
Bass: Tezz Roberts
Drums: Pete Davies


2015 reissue y Let Them Eat Vinyl on white vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.


Click on images to enlarge

 Test Side A  Test Side B

 Side A          Side B


  • Above: Shrinkwrap sticker

  •  Above: Test pressing info sheet


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs A-Z LP release: CLICK HERE