"Blessed are those who become our slaves"

Click to enlarge Click to enlarge 

  • Above: Yellow Leader UK CD release, 2015, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.


Cat. No: AHOY HBCD 317
Label: Captain Oi!
Recorded: 21st July - 2nd August 2014
Released: 27th January 2015


Track Listing:

1. Sick Velveteen (Gibbs) 
2. Artificial (Harper)
3. Bordeaux Red (Gibbs) *
4. Chemical (Oliver / Harper) 
5. Deconstruct (Harper)
6. Diatribe (Harper)
7. Feed The Whore (Gibbs) #
8. Heathens (Oliver)
9. Prime Evil (Gibbs)
10. Rebellion Song (Harper) ^
11. Sin City Blues (Harper)

12. Slave (Oliver / Harper)
13. Big Bug (Jet / Harper)
14. Suicidal Girl (Jet / Harper)
15. Virus (Gibbs / Harper)
16. Cry Wolf (Jet / Harper)
17. Archaeology (Harper) +
18. 611 - Instrumental (Jet)


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper / Alvin Gibbs *
Guitar: Jet / Alvin Gibbs # / Jamie Oliver ^
Bass: Alvin Gibbs / Charlie Harper +
Drums: Jamie Oliver


See Time & Matter's 'Yellow Leader' update page HERE, from its creation, to its release and beyond.


Click on images to enlarge

Click to enlarge

  • Above: CD

Click to enlarge   Click to enlarge

  • Above: Promo cd front and back covers.

  • Above: Promo postcard.
    Click to enlarge



Click here to visit the Captain Oi website

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: Link to appear here