"...mysticism and transcendentalism..."

AHOY CD 310 front cover AHOY CD 310 back cover


  • Above: Work In Progress UK CD release, 2011, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.


Cat. No: AHOY CD 310
Label: Captain Oi!
Summer 2010
Released: 10 January 2011


Track Listing:

Creation (Oliver/Harper)
Tokyo Rose (Taniguchi/Harper)
Hell Is Other People (Gibbs/Harper)
The Axe (Harper)
Radio Unfriendly (Oliver/Harper)
This Chaos (Harper/Frederiksen)
Guru (Gibbs) *
Eighteen Wheels (Harper)
Children Of The Flood (Gibbs/Harper) #
All Blurs Into One (Oliver/Harper) $
Blood (Taniguchi/Harper)
Rock N Roll Whore (Taniguchi/Harper)
Strychnine (The Sonics)
Robot Age (Harper) %


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper/Alvin Gibbs *
Guitar: Jet/Alvin Gibbs #/Jamie Oliver $/Charlie Harper %
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Jamie Oliver


Click on images to enlarge




  • Above: CD.

Promo copy front Promo copy back cover

  • Above: Promo copy front and back covers.

Album advert


Time & Matter's 'Work In Progress' update page.

From its creation, to its release and beyond CLICK HERE


Click here to visit the Captain Oi website



If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE