"Too many homeless souls"

Noise020 front cover

  • Above: Cassette front cover. Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: NOISE 020
Recorded:  26th - 31st March 1993
Released: 1993

Side One:

Mohawk Radio (Harper/Davies/Barnes)
Jodie Foster (Harper/Campbell/Barnes)
Here Comes Alex (Hier Komm Alex) (Die Toten Hosen)
Ozone Death (Harper)
Strangeways (Harper)
Joyride (Harper)
Brixton (Harper/Barnes)
Dumfux (Harper/Campbell)
Killertime (Harper/Barnes)

Side Two:

Believe In Yourself (Barnes)
All The People (Barnes)
Space Patrol (Barnes/Davies)
Reaper (Harper)
Squat The World (Harper/Davies/Campbell/Barnes)
Ballifs (Harper/Barnes)
Down On The Farm (Harper/Gibbs/Garratt)
Dear Lydia (Harper/Barnes)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Alan Campbell
Bass/Keys/Acoustic Guitar/Vocals:
Brian Barnes
Pete Davies


10th studio album and first one to feature Alan Campbell on Guitar.

Different running order to LP release with two additional tracks (Same as CD releases)


Click on images to enlarge

NOISE 020 inside cover

Above: Inside cover / Below: the cassette, both sides

Noise 020 Side One

Noise 020 Side 2

A huge thank you to Przemek Kwadrat in Poland for the scans of this release.


London Punx

  • Above: Original line-up picture used for the back cover
    (L-R: Charlie Harper/Alan Campbell/Pete Davies/Brian Barnes)


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

To view the next UK Subs A-Z Cassette release: CLICK HERE