"You are now watching U.K.Subs semi-live from Camden Palace"

Front cover

  • Above: Live From London UK DVD release, 2001, front and back cover.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: 2564 64081-2
Warner Music Vision

Track Listing:

1. Emotional Blackmail (Harper/Garratt)
2. Endangered Species (Harper/Garratt)
3. Fear Of Girls (Harper/Garratt)
4. In The Wild (Harper)
5. All I Wanna Know (Harper/Garratt/Slack)
6. This Gun Says (Perez)
7. You Don't Belong (Harper/Garratt)
8. I Couldn't Be You (Harper)
9. I Live In A Car (Harper/Garratt/Lyons/Slack)
10. Warhead (Harper/Slack)
11. Police State (Harper/Garratt)
12. Crash Course (Harper/McCoy/Garratt)
13. Limo Life (Harper/Garratt)
14. Party In Paris (Harper)
15. Left For Dead (Harper/Garratt)
16. Rockers (Harper/Garratt)
17. C.I.D. (Harper/Anderson)
18. Tomorrow's Girls (Perez)
19. Stranglehold (Harper)
20. New Barbarians (Harper)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
James Moncur
John Armitage
Rab Fae Beith


Click on images to enlarge.

Live from London DVD

  • Above: DVD.


DVD inner cover.

  • Above: DVD inner cover.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs DVD release: CLICK HERE