SECDVD120 front cover

  • Above: Warhead UK DVD release, 2003, front and back cover.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: SECDVD120
Label: Secret Films
Recorded: 24th October 2002
Released: February 2003

Track Listing:

1. Living dead
2. Cyberjunk
3. Squat 96
4. Lay (sic) down and die
5. Ice age
6. Sensitive boys
7. Emotional blackmail
8. Left for dead
9. Rockers
10. Crash course
11. Endangered species
12. Time and matter
13. New York State Police
14. Down on the farm
15. Party in Paris
16. Tomorrows girls
17. Warhead
18. Stranglehold
19. C.I.D.
20. Tomorrows girls-2
21. Limo life
22. You don’t belong
23. I couldn’t be you

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Steve Roberts


Click on images to enlarge


  • Above: DVD.

The U.K. Subs played the Marquee in London on 24 October 2002, and it was later released on DVD as "Warhead, 25th Anniversary Marquee concert"



  • Above: Gig flyer.

Whoever produced the flyer didn't have a picture of the Harper/Garratt/Gibbs/Roberts line-up to use so just blurred a live image (taken from the LP release of Universal).


DVD review

  • Above: DVD review, unknown origin.

  • Above: DVD review from Kerrang, unknown date


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs DVD release: CLICK HERE