"It's a real horrorshow"

Radio Olmos Back cover

  • Above: Radio Olmos Argentinian CD release, 1994, front and back covers.
    Front image courtesy of Paul Mileman, back through Tony (AKA Mudcrow)

Cat. No: CD:51188
Label: Tommy Gun Records
Recorded: 17th August 1993
Released: 1994

Track Listing:

01. Lethal - Rompiendo El Silencio
02. Lethal - Sucio y Desprolijo
03. Hermetica - Robo Un Auto
04. Hermetica - Ideando La Fuga
05. A.N.I.M.A.L. - Cop Killer
06. A.N.I.M.A.L. - Hijos Del Sol
07. Massacre - Nuevo Dia
08. Massacre - Stepping Stones
09. Attaque 77 - Sola En La Cancha
10. Uk Subs - Here Come (sic) Alex
11. Uk Subs - Warhead
12. Pilsen - Cucarachas Para El Desayuno
13. Pilsen - Represion
14. Attaque 77 Pilsen A.N.I.M.A.L. - Espadas y Serpientes

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Alan Campbell
Bass: Brian Barnes
Drums: Greg Cahill


Thank you to Paul Mileman who provided us with the following;

"August 1993 17th- Olmos Prison (it was a gig in a real prison, they played in the patio and a live album was recorded and released...) with Pilsen, Attaque 77, Hermetica, Massacre, Animal and Lethal."

Greg Cahill stood in on drums for the tour of Argentina that this gig was part of, he recalled the show:

"See , we were around so many cops and guards that I was a nervous wreck . They took our passports and gave us U.V. tattoos to get OUT . Me ,  being generally a nervous sort was extra aware that there wasn't a drink to be had!!!!"


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.



If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album Compilation release: CLICK HERE