"she gives out pussy galore..."


  • Above: Work In Progress UK LP release, 20113, front and back of disc.
    Click to enlarge.


Cat. No: AHOY PD 310
Label: Captain Oi!
Summer 2010
Released: 25th October 2013


Track Listing:

Side A:

1. Creation (Oliver/Harper)
2. Tokyo Rose (Taniguchi/Harper)
3. Hell Is Other People (Gibbs/Harper)
4. The Axe (Harper)
5. Radio Unfriendly (Oliver/Harper)
6. This Chaos (Harper/Frederiksen)
7. Guru (Gibbs) *

Run-out groove: AHOYLP310 - A   91069E1/A

Side B:

1. Eighteen Wheels (Harper)
2. Children Of The Flood (Gibbs/Harper) #
3. All Blurs Into One (Oliver/Harper) $
4. Blood (Taniguchi/Harper)
5. Rock N Roll Whore (Taniguchi/Harper)
6. Strychnine (The Sonics)
7. Robot Age (Harper) %

Run-out groove: AHOYLP310 - B  91069E2/A


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper/Alvin Gibbs *
Guitar: Jet/Alvin Gibbs #/Jamie Oliver $/Charlie Harper %
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Jamie Oliver


See Time & Matter's 'Work In Progress' update page HERE, from its creation, to its release and beyond.


The picture disc version came in a die-cut sleeve, pictured below, and was limited to 250 copies.

The same sleeve was used for the XXIV picture disc and the planned Y and Z releases.


Click on images to enlarge

Die-cut sleeve Die-cut sleeve

  • Above: Die-cut sleeve, front and back



WIP & XXIV picture disc package ad

  • Above: Work In Progress and XXIV package offer advert.

Click here to visit the Captain Oi website


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs LP Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE