"Red and white, red and white..."

ARY8001-2 front cover ARY8001-2 back cover

  • Above: Before You Were Punk US CD release, 2004, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

ARY8001-2 slipcase front ARY8001-2 slipcase back

  • Above: Slipcase front and back. Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: ARY 8001-2
Label: Anarchy Music
Recorded: 1980-1996
Released: 24 February 2004

Track Listing:

C.I.D. (Anderson/Harper)
Tomorrow's Girls (Harper)
Stranglehold (Harper)
Teenage (Harper)
Emotional Blackmail (Garratt/Harper)
Warhead (Harper/Slack)
New York State Police (Garratt/Harper/Slack)
Party In Paris (Harper)
Endangered Species (Garratt/Harper)
Down On The Farm (Garratt/Gibbs/Harper)
Shoot You Down (Garratt/Harper)
Countdown (Gibbs/Harper)
Limo Life (Garratt/Harper)
Police State (Garratt/Harper)
Self Destruct (Garratt/Harper)
War Of The Roses (Garratt)
Holy Land (Gibbs)
Motivator (Harper)
Postcard From L.A. (Garratt/Harper)
Nobody Move (Garratt/Harper)
Riot (Butler/Harper)
Rebel Radio (Garratt/Harper)
Preacher (Garratt/Harper)
House Of Cards (Harper)
Lost Not Found (Gibbs)
Music For The Deaf (Garratt/Gibbs/Harper)
Stay Away (Cobain)
Bonus Track
I Need A Life (U.K.Subs vs. The Damned) (Scabies/Shaw)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper/Alvin Gibbs/Dave Vanian
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
2nd Guitar: Terry Bones
Bass: Paul Slack/Alvin Gibbs/Jacek Ostoya/Gregor Kramer
Drums: Pete Davies/Kim Wylie(John Towe)/Mal Asling/Belvy K/Dave Ayer/Matt McCoy/Pumpy/Rat Scabies


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album Compilation release: CLICK HERE