"Calling all pirate radio stations"

NRAR1 front cover NRAR1 back cover

  • Above: Rebel Radio US Promo CD release, 1997, front and back cover.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: NRAR1
Label: Cleopatra Records/New Red Archives
Recorded: October 1996
Released: 1997

Track Listing:

Rebel Radio (Harper/Garratt)
Day Of The Dead (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs)
Cyberjunk (Gibbs)
Quintessentials (Harper/Garratt)
Riot (Harper/Butler)
AK47 (Harper/Gibbs)
Paradise Burning (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs)
Paradise Burning (Extended) (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs)
Dunblane (Harper)
My Little Red Book (Bacharach/David)
State Of Alert (Harper/Garratt)

Line Up

Vocals & Harmonica: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Dave Ayer


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album Compilation release: CLICK HERE