"There's no way out"

MCCD120 front cover MCCD120 back cover

  • Above: Scum of The Earth UK CD release, 1993, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: MCCD 120
Label: Music Collection Int
Recorded: 1979-1982
Released: 1993

Track Listing:

Stranglehold (Harper) #
Tomorrow's Girls (Harper) #
Rockers (Harper/Garratt) #
TV Blues (Harper/Garratt/Slack) #
Young Criminals (Garratt/Harper) #
Scum Of The Earth (Garratt/Harper) #
Warhead (Slack/Harper) #
Teenage (Harper) #
Emotional Blackmail (Harper/Garratt) #
500cc (Harper/Garratt/Slack) #
New York State Police (Harper/Garratt/Slack) #
I'm Waiting For The Man (Lou Reed) #
Party In Paris (Harper) $
You Don't Belong (Harper/Garratt) $
Violent City (Harper/Garratt) $
Confrontation (Harper/Garratt/Roberts) $
Time And Matter (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs) $
Face The Machine (Harper/Gibbs) $
Just Another Jungle (Harper/Slack/Garratt) $
Collision Cult (Harper/Garratt) $

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Bass: Paul Slack #/Alvin Gibbs $
Drums: Pete Davies #/Steve Roberts $


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album Compilation release: CLICK HERE