"There's a bomb in Russia"

AHOYCD136 front cover AHOYCD136 back cover

  • Above: Brand New Age UK CD release, 2000, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AHOY CD 136
Captain Oi
January 1980

Track Listing:

You Can't Take It Anymore (Harper/Garratt/Slack/Davies)
Brand New Age (Harper/Garratt)
Public Servant (Harper/Garratt)
Warhead (Harper/Slack)
Barbie's Dead (Harper/Slack)
Organised Crime (Harper/Garratt)
Rat Race (Harper/Garratt)
Emotional Blackmail (Harper/Garratt)
Kicks (Harper/Garratt)
Teenage (Harper)
Dirty Girls (Harper/Garratt)
500cc (Harper/Garratt/Slack)
Bomb Factory (Harper/Garratt)
Emotional Blackmail II (Harper/Garratt)
Bonus Tracks
She's Not There (Argent)
Kicks (Single version) (Harper/Garratt)
Victim (Harper/Garratt)
Same Thing (Harper/Slack)
Warhead (Single version) (Harper/Slack)
The Harper (Garratt)
I'm Waiting For The Man (Reed)
Teenage (Single version) (Harper)
Left For Dead (Harper/Garratt)
New York State Police (Harper/Garratt/Slack)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Paul Slack
Drums: Pete Davies


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.

Click here to visit the Captain Oi website


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE