"The innocent, the insane, the honest and the deviant"

AHOYCD143 front cover AHOYCD143 back cover

  • Above: Diminished Responsibility UK CD release, 2000, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: AHOY CD 143
Captain Oi
September 1980

Track Listing:

You Don't Belong (Harper/Garratt)
So What (Harper/Garratt)
Confrontation (Harper/Garratt/Roberts)
Fatal (Harper/Garratt)
Time And Matter (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs)
Violent City (Harper/Garratt)
Too Tired (Harper/Garratt/Roberts)
Party In Paris (Harper)
Gangster (Harper/Gibbs)
Face The Machine (Harper/Gibbs)
New Order (Harper, Garratt/Gibbs/Wallon (sic))
Just Another Jungle (Harper/Garratt/Slack)
Collision Cult (Harper/Garratt)
Bonus Tracks
Party In Paris (Single version) (Harper)
Fall Of The Empire (Harper/Garratt/Nixon)
Keep On Running (Til You Burn) (Harper/Gibbs)
Perfect Girl (Harper/Garratt)
Ice Age (Harper/Garratt)
Party In Paris (French Version) (Harper)
Barmy London Army (Charlie Harper) #
Talk Is Cheap (Charlie Harper) #

Line Up

Rhythm Guitar/Vocals: Charlie Harper
Lead Guitar:
Nicky Garratt/James Stevenson #
Alvin Gibbs/Steve Slack #
Steve Roberts/Pete Davies #
Synthesiser: Mal Wesson
Keyboards: Captain Sensible

Click on images to enlarge


  • Above: CD.


CD review

  • Above: CD review, Record Collector, unknown date.


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Click here to visit the Captain Oi website

To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE