"You Don't Make Sense!"

70005-2 front cover 70005-2 back cover

  • Above: Occupied US CD release, 1997, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: Amsterdamned 70005-2
October/November 1995


Track Listing:

Let's Get Drunk (Harper, Barnes/Campbell) 1:21
Shove It (Harper/Barnes) 2:35
DF 118 (Harper) 2:03
Solutions (Harper/Campbell) 6:04
Public Address (Harper/Campbell) 2:04
Revolving Boys (Harper/Barnes) 3:36
One Of The Girls (Harper, Barnes) 2:42
Darkness (Harper/Campbell/Barnes) 2:07
Not So Secret Wars (Harper/Campbell) 1:27
Infidel (Harper/Campbell) 2:39
MPRI (Harper/Campbell) 1:18
Nazi Cunts (Barnes/Davies) 1:00
God Bless Amerikkka (Harper/Campbell) 3:21
Y.D.M.S. (Harper) 2:43
The Great Northern Disaster (Barnes) 3:05
Ode To Completion (Harper) 1:59


Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Alan Campbell
Brian Barnes
Pete Davies


A small number of promo copies in card wallets were produced, see images below.
The discs were identical to the final release.


Click on images to enlarge

Amsterdamned 70005-2

  • Above: CD.


Promo Front Cover  Promo Back Cover

  • Above: Promo copy, front and back covers.


Occupied advert


Occupied review

  • Above: Album review from the same edition of Flipside


If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE