"Now they have the power to put us away"

CDPUNK115 front cover CDPUNK115 back cover

  • Above: Riot UK CD release, 1997, front and back covers.
    Click to enlarge.

Cat. No: CDPUNK 115
Recorded: October 1996
Released: March 2000

Track Listing:

Cyberjunk (Gibbs)
Rebel Radio (Harper/Garratt)
Power Corrupts (Harper/Garratt)
Preacher (Harper/Garratt)
Riot (Harper/Butler)
Chemical War (Harper/Garratt)
Paradise Burning (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs)
House Of Cards (Harper)
Human Rights (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs)
Guilty Man (Harper/Garratt)
Lost Not Found (Gibbs)
Music For The Deaf (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs)
Beggars & Bums (Harper/Garratt/Gibbs/Ayer)
My Little Red Book (Bacharach/David)
Flat Earth Society (Harper/Garratt)

Line Up

Vocals: Charlie Harper
Guitar: Nicky Garratt
Alvin Gibbs
Drums: Dave Ayer


  • Above: CD. Click to enlarge.

If you have any additional information on this release, please get in touch:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


To view the next UK Subs CD Album A-Z release: CLICK HERE